PanicCam Rapid Personal Security and Safety app for iPhone and Android

PanicCam Rapid from PanicCam

PanicCam Rapid is our original app and we hope you never feel the need to use it! If you see something scary developing or happening activate your PanicCam. The app immediately sends email notification to your family or friends with a Google Maps link to your location and that you are using PanicCam. The camera is then loaded.

Take a picture and another email is sent updating your location and sending a link to the image. All ‘evidence’ is automatically uploaded to our secure servers.

Website Features …

  • Updates to the secure database can be viewed by family or friends in real time allowing then to follow you.
  • Destination zones – set up destination zones so your family or friends can be informed when you have arrived at your destination.
  • If things turn bad then the information is available to the Police to help resolve the problem swiftly.




Google Play iStore



User Manual AndroidUser Manual         User Manual iPhoneUser Manual